Art. Music. Culture.

District is Ireland’s point for alternative culture. For music submissions or if you’re interested in contributing contact For advertising queries get in touch with our head of sales in Ireland & UK, Ricky Lahart at

“I’m waiting, for this to pass. Awaiting, the fall.”


‘I’m Waiting’ is the second single release from homegrown artist BODIES. It was officially released on Minor Fall Records today.

Nightmoves’ was the first single from David Anthony Mc Geown’s musical alias, which he released late last year.

Watch the video below, written by David and brought to life by Crooked Gentleman production team, and directed by Shaun Ryan.

Words: Staff Writer 
Tweet / Share

Related Posts: