Art. Music. Culture.

District is Ireland’s point for alternative culture. For submissions, advertising or if you’re interested in contributing contact

Teklife mainstay and footwork figurehead DJ Paypal has joined up with DJ Earl and DJ Taye for the first track of this year’s Adult Swim Singles series. ‘Dose’ will be the first of many tracks to come from a long list of forward thinking artists making music today.

In alphebetical order, here are the other artists set to appear in this year’s edition: Against Me!, Blanck Mass, Clark, D∆WN, Die Antwoord, Earl Sweatshirt/KNX, Elysia Crampton, Flying Lotus, HEALTH, Jenny Hval, Jlin, Kitty, Metro Boomin’, Mica Levi, Mike-Will Made It, Protomartyr, Rae Sremmurd, Run the Jewels, Ryan Hemsworth, Sannhet, Thelonius Martin ft. Joey Purp, Tim Hecker, VHÖL and Vince Staples.

Download the 2015 series here or listen to ‘Dose’ in full below.

Words: Staff Writer 
Tweet / Share

Related Posts: