Art. Music. Culture.

District is a digital & physical magazine that focuses on the internal and external creative influences on Ireland that make it culturally significant. Our magazine is published quarterly. Get Issue 001 here and Issue 002 here. We also publish a weekend preview every Tuesday highlighting the best things going on in Dublin. For music submissions or if you’re interested in contributing contact For advertising queries get in touch with our head of sales in Ireland & UK Craig Connolly

To commemorate the anniversary of his death, ‘Deliverance’, a six-track EP of previously unreleased Prince tracks, will release Friday April 21.


Serendipitously the release is awash of Gospel-charged vocals and was co-written by Ian Boxill. Deliverance will be released on RMA according to a press-release from his estate. The title track is available to stream via iTunes and Apple Music.

Prince Died a year ago in his studio / home in Paisley, MN as a result of an accidental overdose on Fentanyl (an prescription pain killer).

Check out the track-list below.

1. Deliverance
2. I Am
3. Touch Me
4. Sunrise Sunset
5. No One Else
6. I Am (Extended)

Words: James Kenny 
Tweet / Share

Related Posts: