The long-awaited project is finally here.


Back in mid-January, Rejjie Snow released the first official single from his much-anticipated album ‘Dear Annie’. The Drumcondra rapper gone international shared a new track called ‘Milk & Honey’ in December, but ‘Egyptian Luvr’, featuring Aminé, LA vocalist Dana Williams and produced by Canadian beatmaker Kaytranada, was apparently the first taste of the debut LP.

He then shared three more songs under ‘Dear Annie, Pt. 1′, followed by four new tracks with ‘Dear Annie, Pt. 2′.

Now the Dubliner has released the full, 20-track ‘Dear Annie’ project and it features Aminé, Ebenezer, Jesse James Solomon, Cam O’Bi and more.

Listen below and click here to win tickets to Rejjie’s show in The Olympia Theatre, Dublin on March 12.

Words: Staff Writer 
Tweet / Share

Related Posts: