Irish rap group NUXSENSE consists of Remsii the Daydreamer, Jehnovah, AL-I, Prophet Goon, Sivilized and Luthor.

Luthor, aka Leandro Silva, has released a new track entitled ‘Essence’ and is produced by Lowkey.

According to the homegrown collective this is the first of many tracks to be released, so we’ll keep you updated.

Words: Staff Writer 
Tweet / Share

Related Posts: