Art. Music. Culture.

District is Ireland’s point for alternative culture. For submissions, advertising or if you’re interested in contributing contact

“An ode to sampling…”


The whole Soft Boy crew is out in force for this one. ‘Soft World’ features new beats by Kojaque, BrameNxstalgic_, Wastefellow, Matt Finnegan and more from the label’s roster.

The music is accompanied by recognisable vocal samples from the likes of Wiz Khalifa, 50 Cent and Snoop.

Listen in full below and download it for yourself here.

Track list:

01. Matt Finnegan – Winter

02. Jar Jar Jr – Blao

03. Kojaque and Kean Kavanagh – Melemele

04. Bríen – Kick It

05. Wastefellow – Jemacoba

06. Nxstalgic_ – Yeh

07. Kean Kavanagh – Pimpsinthecrib

08. Brame – Yung Bumpz

10. Matt Finnegan – Jazz Cat

11. Kojaque – Camwrong

12. Bríen – Mrfr.ndly

Words: Staff Writer 
Tweet / Share

Related Posts: