Art. Music. Culture.

District is Ireland’s point for alternative culture. For submissions, advertising or if you’re interested in contributing contact

It’s the Supergroup’s first new material in three years.

Hip hop super group Spillage Village are back with a bang. Consisting of EARTHGANG, JID, Hollywood JB, Mereba, 6lack and Jurdan Bryant, the powerhouse collective have teased new releases in recent months and EARTHGANG took to reddit a few weeks ago to announce an incoming album from the crew.

The first track from their upcoming project is a fittingly apocalyptic effort named ‘End Of Daze’. It features vocals from all the group’s acts except for 6LACK the newest member Deante’ Hitchcock.

‘End Of Daze’ also has Mike Dean credited on production alongside frequent Dreamville and Spillage Village collaborators Nice Rec, Christo, Elite and  Jay Card.

There will also be two new members joining, but it isn’t clear yet who that will be.

Watch the video below:


Tweet / Share

Related Posts: