Dive into the features you want to see

Abortion alcohol alcohol free america Art artist spotlight awards beer Belfast best best looking Best New Music beyond the pale booze Brexit British Cannabis cbd Cheese chocolate Christmas climate change closure Coffee collaboration College Green Comedy cooking counter culture counterculture Cover Story Covid Culture DC Films Derelict Ireland Direct Provision Drink drug Drugs Dublin Dublin City Council Dublin International Film Festival easter Entertainment Environment equality Fashion feature feminism Festival Film First Listen Food gaeilge Gaming General News gift gifts Gigs Graphic Design guinness harm reduction Harry Styles healthcare Heaters Heatwave heist Hennessy Homelessness Housing HSE ice cream Identity instagram Interview introduction to ireland Irish Irish coffee Irish News irishmade justice Justice League Kanye West launch Leonardo DiCaprio LGBTQ+ List Lists Literature Living Hell Lockdown Index Made by District Made in Ireland magdalene laundries meme Mental Health menu merch metoo Michelin mural Music narolane new menu New Music News nightclub nom non-binary nphet One of everything Opener Openers opening openings Opinion Pairing pancakes Photography Pints Podcasts Politics pop up pop ups potatoes Premiere presents Pride queer Ray Fisher reservations Restaurants restrictions rugby Science Shebeen Shite Talk shitetalk signature dish Skateboarding small batch Social Media soup Space Subset sustainability tacos Taxis Technology Television The Big Grill theatre Thumbstopper tiktok To Be Irish Top 10 Tracks Top Ten Tracks Traffic Trans rights Transport Travellers trends TV Ukraine Ultimate Food Guide vegan Visual Art vodka Weed where to eat whiskey wine Women's rights Workman's youtube
General News / December 9, 2019

Kaytranada announces new album and shares ‘10%’ featuring Kali Uchis

General News / December 9, 2019

Kaytranada announces new album and shares ‘10%’ featuring Kali Uchis

‘Bubba’ is dropping this Friday and features Kali Uchis, Pharrell and more.

Kaytranada has made a name for himself through infectious remixes, his signature bounce and stellar recruitment for features.

The electronic maestro had huge success with his album ‘99.9%’ and he took to social media to release a new song and confirm his next project ‘Bubba’ which drops this Friday.

Looking at the list of features, it’s hard not to get excited about his sophomore album.

Listen to ‘10%’ featuring Kali Uchis below:

Full Track list:

01. DO IT
02. 2 the Music [ft. Iman Omari]
03. Go DJ [ft. SiR]
04. Gray Area [ft. Mick Jenkins]
05. Puff Lah
06. 10% [ft. Kali Uchis]
07. Need It [ft. Masego]
08. Taste [ft. VanJess]
09. Oh No [ft. Estelle]
10. What You Need [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
11. Vex Oh [ft. GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith]
12. Scared to Death
13. Freefall [ft. Durand Bernard]
14. Culture [ft. Teedra Moses]
15. The Worst in Me [ft. Tinashe]
16. September 21
17. Midsection [ft. Pharrell Williams]