Dive into the features you want to see

Abortion alcohol alcohol free america Art awards beer Belfast best best looking Best New Music booze Brexit British Cannabis cbd Cheese chocolate Christmas closure Coffee collaboration Comedy cooking counter culture counterculture Cover Story Covid Culture DC Films Direct Provision Drink drug Drugs Dublin Dublin International Film Festival easter Entertainment Environment equality Fashion feature feminism Festival Film First Listen Food gaeilge Gaming General News gift gifts Gigs Graphic Design guinness harm reduction Harry Styles healthcare Heaters Hennessy Homelessness Housing HSE ice cream Identity instagram Interview introduction to ireland Irish Irish coffee Irish News irishmade justice Justice League Kanye West launch Leonardo DiCaprio LGBTQ+ List Lists Literature Living Hell Lockdown Index Made by District Made in Ireland magdalene laundries meme Mental Health menu merch metoo Michelin mural Music narolane new menu New Music News nightclub nom nphet One of everything Openers opening openings Opinion Pairing pancakes Photography Pints Podcasts Politics pop up pop ups potatoes Premiere presents Pride queer Ray Fisher reservations Restaurants restrictions rugby Science Shebeen Shite Talk shitetalk signature dish Skateboarding small batch Social Media Subset sustainability tacos Technology Television theatre Thumbstopper tiktok To Be Irish Top 10 Tracks Top Ten Tracks Trans rights Travellers trends TV Ukraine Ultimate Food Guide vegan Visual Art vodka Weed where to eat whiskey wine Women's rights youtube
General News / April 19, 2017

Listen to a track from a forthcoming posthumous Prince EP

General News / April 19, 2017

Listen to a track from a forthcoming posthumous Prince EP

To commemorate the anniversary of his death, ‘Deliverance’, a six-track EP of previously unreleased Prince tracks, will release Friday April 21.


Serendipitously the release is awash of Gospel-charged vocals and was co-written by Ian Boxill. Deliverance will be released on RMA according to a press-release from his estate. The title track is available to stream via iTunes and Apple Music.

Prince Died a year ago in his studio / home in Paisley, MN as a result of an accidental overdose on Fentanyl (an prescription pain killer).

Check out the track-list below.

1. Deliverance
2. I Am
3. Touch Me
4. Sunrise Sunset
5. No One Else
6. I Am (Extended)